National Organization for State Medical & Osteopathic Board Executives

List of Attendees - As of June 8, 2021

 

AIM Institute: 2007 State Medical Board Investigator Certification Program

 

Investigator Training Dates: June 6-8, 2007 - Disney’s Coronado Springs Resort - Orlando, Florida

 

Web Site:  http://www.aimmembers.org/07investcert/

 

Limit is 60 Attendees for Certification Purposes

InvestCert: Invest in Investigator Certification

State or Province

Name of Organization

Number of Attendees

Names of Attendees

Presenters and InvestCert Program Committee Members are noted

 REGISTRATION PAID or

X (in process)

Registration in Process

NOTE: ALL HAVE PAID

Alaska - 3

Alaska State Medical Board
550 West Seventh Ave., Suite 1500
Anchorage, AK 99501
(907) 269-8163 / Fax:(907) 269-8196

2 PAID

One No Charge

Arizona Osteo - 2

Arizona Osteopathic Board
9535 East Doubletree Ranch Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85258-5539
(480) 657-7703 Fax (480) 657-7715
 

2 PAID

 

Florida - 6
  • Richard L. Bonnell, Investigation Manager

  • Chilo Cases  

Medical Malpractice Investigator

Chilo_Cases@doh.state.fl.us

Telephone: 407-245-1683  

  • Tom French        

Medical Malpractice Investigator

Tom_French@doh.state.fl.us

Telephone: 407-245-1676   

  • Roxanne McCarthy

Medical Malpractice Investigator

Roxanne_McCarthy@doh.state.fl.us

Telephone: 407-245-1684   

  • Lija Scherer  

Medical Malpractice Investigator

Lija_Scherer@doh.state.fl.us

Telephone: 407-245-1676

 

Florida Department of Health

Investigative Services Unit

400 W Robinson St, Suite # S-827

Orlando, FL 32801 

5 PAID

One No Charge

Georgia - 2

Georgia Composite State Board of Medical Examiners
2 Peachtree Street, NW, 36th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30303
(404) 656-3913 / Fax:(404) 656-9723

2 PAID
Indiana -1
  • Sean Howard, Investigator - Sean.Howard@atg.in.gov

Sean Howard, Investigator

Indiana Attorney General Office

Consumer Protection Division

302 West Washington Street, 5th Floor

Indianapolis, IN 46204

(317) 234-2290

1 PAID
Iowa - 4

Iowa State Board of Medical Examiners
400 Southwest Eighth Street, Suite C
Des Moines, IA 50309-4686
(515) 281-5171 / Fax:(515) 242-5908

4 PAID
Louisiana - 3

Investigations and Enforcement - (504) 568-8571

Fax:(504) 568-5754

Louisiana State Board of Medical Examiners
PO Box 30250
New Orleans, LA 70190-0250

3 PAID
Maine Medical - 1

Maine Board of Licensure in Medicine
161 Capitol Street
137 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333
(207) 287-3601 / Fax:(207) 287-6590

1 PAID
Manitoba - 1
  • Dr. Terry R. Babick, Deputy Registrar

trbabick@gmail.com

College of Physicians & Surgeons of Manitoba

1000 – 1661 Portage Avenue

Winnipeg, Manitoba  Canada  R3J 3T7

Telephone: 204-774-4344

1 PAID
Massachusetts - 4

Susan Dye, Investigator
Board of Registration in Medicine
560 Harrison Avenue, G-4
Boston, MA 02118
(617) 654-9877

4 PAID
Minnesota - 2
  • Elizabeth Huntley

Senior Medical Regulations Analyst

 Elizabeth.Huntley@state.mn.us

  • Anthony Wijesinha

Medical Regulations Analyst

Anthony.Wijesinha@state.mn.us

Minnesota Board of Medical Practice
University Park Plaza
2829 University Ave. SE, Suite 400
Minneapolis, MN 55414-3246
(612) 617-2130 / Fax:(612) 617-2166
Hearing impaired 1-800-627-3529

2 PAID
Mississippi - 7

                             

Mississippi State Board of Medical Licensure
1867 Crane Ridge Drive, Suite 200B
Jackson, MS 39216
(601) 987-3079 / Fax:(601) 987-4159

7 PAID
Nevada Medical - 3

Nevada State Board of Medical Examiners
1105 Terminal Way, Suite 301
Reno, NV 89502
(775) 688-2559 / Fax:(775) 688-2321

2 PAID

One No Charge

North Carolina - 8

North Carolina Medical Board
P.O. Box 20007
Raleigh, NC 27619
(919) 326-1100 / Fax:(919) 326-1130

7 PAID

One No Charge

Ohio - 3

State Medical Board of Ohio
77 S. High St., 17th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215-6127
(614) 466-3934 / Fax:(614) 728-5946
 

3 PAID
Oklahoma Medical - 6
  • Steve Washbourne, Chief Investigator - swashbourne@okmedicalboard.org

  • Bobby Tidwell, Administrator of Medical Supervision - btidwell@okmedicalboard.org

  • Gayla McClenney, RN, Case Manager - gmcclenney@okmedicalboard.org

  • Gary Ricks, Assistant Compliance Coordinator - gricks@okmedicalboard.org

  • Bob Duvall, Medical Investigator - bduvall@okmedicalboard.org

  • Jana Lane, RN, Medical Investigator - jlane@okmedicalboard.org

Oklahoma State Board of Medical Licensure and Supervision
P.O. Box 18256
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
(405) 848-6841 / Fax:(405) 848-8240
(800) 381-4519

6 PAID
Oklahoma Osteo - 1

Oklahoma Board of Osteopathic Examiners

4848 N. Lincoln Blvd., Ste 100

Oklahoma City, OK  73105

405.528.8625

fax: 405.557.0653

1 PAID
Oregon - 2

Oregon Board of Medical Examiners
1500 SW First Avenue, 620 Crown Plaza
Portland, OR 97201-5826
(503) 229-5770 / Fax:(503) 229-6543
 

2 PAID
Utah - 2

Utah Department of Commerce
Div. of Occupational & Professional Licensure
Physicians Licensing Board
160 E 300 South, 84102, Heber M. Wells Building, 4th Floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
(801) 530-6628 / Fax:(801) 530-6511
 

2 PAID
Washington State - 3

Donald (Don) Painter, Deputy Chief Investigator

Investigation Service Unit

P.O. Box 47874

Olympia, WA 98504-7874

Phone: (360) 236-4657   FAX: (360) 586-4573

 

Sandra Prideaux, Health Care Investigator

Investigation Service Unit

P.O. Box 47874

Olympia, WA 98504-7874

Phone: (360) 236-4731   FAX: (360) 586-0123

Email: Sandra.Prideaux@doh.wa.gov

 

Wayne Carlson, Health Care Investigator

Investigation Service Unit

P.O. Box 47874

Olympia, WA 98504-7874

Phone: (360) 236-4704   FAX: (360) 586-0123

Email: Wayne.Carlson@doh.wa.gov
3 PAID
West Virginia Medical - 1 Leslie Higginbotham, Investigator - lesliehigginbotham@wvdhhr.org

West Virginia Board of Medicine
101 Dee Drive, Suite 103
Charleston, WV 25311
304.558.2921
Fax: 304.558.2084
 

1 PAID
NBOME - 1

AIM Associate Member

  • Joe Smoley, PhD

Chief Operations Officer

e-mail: jsmoley@nbome.org

National Board of Osteopathic Medical Examiners (NBOME)

8765 West Higgins Road

Suite 200

Chicago, IL 60631-4101

Phone: (773) 714-0622

Fax: (773) 714-0631

1 PAID 
Presenters - 16 Robert J. Barnet MD, MA (Philosophy) FACP, FACC - phbobmd@aol.com

ED DAVID, MD, JD wraithgsd@adelphia.net

Kevin P. Donovan, ESQ - kpd01@health.state.ny.us

Jan C. Garavaglia, MD - Contact: Pam Nichols - Pam.Nichols@ocfl.net

HARRY HOPKINS II – No e-mail address

DETECTIVE KEVIN KRAUBETZ - No e-mail address

KEITH W. MACDONALD, RPh - gmacrex79@charter.net

John A. Pasko - jpasko@melbourneflorida.org   

JOANEE QUIRK - jquirk@pharmacy.nv.gov

Sgt Billy Rakes - No E-MAIL Address

DETECTIVE Lloyd Randolph - Lloyd.Randolph@cityoforlando.net

James G. Rawson, M.A. - JRawson@fsmb.org

Karen Schrock - Karen.Schrock@illinois.gov

Greg Skipper, MD - gregskipper@usa.net

KENNETH W. THOMPSON, MD, FASAM - thompkw@shands.ufl.edu

Chief Rick Zenuch - rick.zenuch@myfloridalegal.com - Attorney General's Office at 850-414-3909

The following presenters are already listed above by State Board:

·          Doug Cooper - dccnsbme@medboard.nv.gov 

·          TOM HANNAH - Tom_Hannah@doh.state.fl.us

·          CURT ELLIS – Curt.Ellis@NCMEDBOARD.ORG

·          LIJA G. SCHERER - Lija_Scherer@doh.state.fl.us

No charge

Limit is 60 - Count of Attendees for Certification Purposes - to Date: 60

Total Number of Attendees including Board/Organization Executives and Presenters - to Date: 82

END OF LIST OF ATTENDEES